Aside from some minor edits to clarify wording, the only major change to the terms is the following, in that we will no longer grant requests for manual removal of your data from the server with our automatic system of data purging in place:
We do not grant any manual removal requests of User Data from the Pale Moon Sync server due to the fully-encrypted nature of both your Account Data and User Data which prevents us from fully verifying your credentials outside of your Sync Client login or disclosing your password to us in cleartext, which is considered an unacceptable requirement. In addition, manual removal from the database would require manual steps to verify the request is legitimate and initiated by you. Because storage of User Data and Account Data is time-limited (see above), your data will be automatically purged after the various inactivity periods have lapsed, without any further required action from either you or us, further making manual removal unnecessary. By using the service, you agree that your data may remain stored on our servers for a limited time even after you cancel the service.