No more "Refresh Basilisk" button in Troubleshooting page?

Board for discussions around the Basilisk web browser.

Moderator: satrow

Latitude
Banned user
Banned user
Posts: 597
Joined: 2016-03-21, 18:28

No more "Refresh Basilisk" button in Troubleshooting page?

Unread post by Latitude » 2017-11-19, 05:03

What's the reason behind deprecation of this feature?

GMforker
Astronaut
Astronaut
Posts: 537
Joined: 2015-08-27, 06:29
Location: Czech Republic

Re: No more "Refresh Basilisk" button in Troubleshooting page?

Unread post by GMforker » 2017-11-19, 08:30


User avatar
Moonchild
Pale Moon guru
Pale Moon guru
Posts: 24467
Joined: 2011-08-28, 17:27
Location: 58°2'16"N 14°58'31"E
Contact:

Re: No more "Refresh Basilisk" button in Troubleshooting page?

Unread post by Moonchild » 2017-11-19, 10:21

To add to the department of redundancy department.
Seriously, latitude, please stop generating noise without taking some time to search for info first.
"If you want to build a better world for yourself, you have to be willing to build one for everybody." -- Coyote Osborne
Image

Locked