No more "Refresh Basilisk" button in Troubleshooting page?

Board for discussions around the Basilisk web browser.
Locked
Latitude
Banned user
Banned user
Posts: 597
Joined: 2016-03-21, 18:28

No more "Refresh Basilisk" button in Troubleshooting page?

Post by Latitude » 2017-11-19, 05:03

What's the reason behind deprecation of this feature?

GMforker
Astronaut
Astronaut
Posts: 537
Joined: 2015-08-27, 06:29
Location: Czech Republic

Re: No more "Refresh Basilisk" button in Troubleshooting page?

Post by GMforker » 2017-11-19, 08:30


User avatar
Moonchild
Pale Moon guru
Pale Moon guru
Posts: 26084
Joined: 2011-08-28, 17:27
Location: 58°2'16"N 14°58'31"E
Contact:

Re: No more "Refresh Basilisk" button in Troubleshooting page?

Post by Moonchild » 2017-11-19, 10:21

To add to the department of redundancy department.
Seriously, latitude, please stop generating noise without taking some time to search for info first.
"There will be times when the position you advocate, no matter how well framed and supported, will not be accepted by the public simply because you are who you are." -- Merrill Rose
Image

Locked