No "Inspect Element"

This board is for discussions, bug reports, etc. for pre-releases of the v27 milestone codenamed "Tycho".

Since the beta phase is over, this board is closed for new posts/topics.

Moderator: satrow

pollo
Hobby Astronomer
Hobby Astronomer
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue, 20 Jan 2015, 08:10

No "Inspect Element"

Unread postby pollo » Tue, 08 Nov 2016, 06:33

I'm using beta 3 x64 portable.
I don't see the "Inspect Element" entry on the context menu.

It is on v26 and very helpful.

Will it be returned?

User avatar
New Tobin Paradigm
Knows the dark side
Knows the dark side
Posts: 4623
Joined: Tue, 09 Oct 2012, 19:37

Re: No "Inspect Element"

Unread postby New Tobin Paradigm » Tue, 08 Nov 2016, 06:40

There are no built in devtools for Tycho. However, we have forked Firebug into a new devtools extension.

https://addons.palemoon.org/extensions/web-development/devtools/

This WAS in the release notes for the betas.

pollo
Hobby Astronomer
Hobby Astronomer
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue, 20 Jan 2015, 08:10

Re: No "Inspect Element"

Unread postby pollo » Tue, 08 Nov 2016, 06:59

Sorry I missed it.
Thanks.


Return to “Pale Moon "Tycho" alpha/beta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest