No "Inspect Element"

This board is for discussions, bug reports, etc. for pre-releases of the v27 milestone codenamed "Tycho".

Since the beta phase is over, this board is closed for new posts/topics.

Moderator: satrow

pollo
Hobby Astronomer
Hobby Astronomer
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue, 20 Jan 2015, 08:10

No "Inspect Element"

Postby pollo » Tue, 08 Nov 2016, 06:33

I'm using beta 3 x64 portable.
I don't see the "Inspect Element" entry on the context menu.

It is on v26 and very helpful.

Will it be returned?

User avatar
New Tobin Paradigm
Banned user
Banned user
Posts: 4417
Joined: Tue, 09 Oct 2012, 19:37

Re: No "Inspect Element"

Postby New Tobin Paradigm » Tue, 08 Nov 2016, 06:40

There are no built in devtools for Tycho. However, we have forked Firebug into a new devtools extension.

https://addons.palemoon.org/extensions/web-development/devtools/

This WAS in the release notes for the betas.
I hate Pod Six. Tch, I don't even know why we have a Pod Six. Total suck Pod.
[ ニュー・トビン・パラダイム ]

pollo
Hobby Astronomer
Hobby Astronomer
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue, 20 Jan 2015, 08:10

Re: No "Inspect Element"

Postby pollo » Tue, 08 Nov 2016, 06:59

Sorry I missed it.
Thanks.


Return to “Pale Moon "Tycho" alpha/beta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests