Sudden problem with RoboForm extension..Help please!

Add-ons for Pale Moon and other applications
General discussion, compatibility, contributed extensions, themes, plugins, and more.

Moderators: FranklinDM, Lootyhoof

I Love Dogs

Sudden problem with RoboForm extension..Help please!

Unread post by I Love Dogs » 2015-12-29, 22:43

Hi!
I've been using PaleMoon with my RoboForm extension for well over 2 years, but for some reason, PaleMoon decided to remove the RoboForm Toolbar extension! Everything was in its proper place early this morning, but when I tried to access RoboForm to fill-in login information early this afternoon, the whole toolbar had mysteriously disappeared!
I immediately went to the Add-ons Tab to make sure it was enabled, (it was); then I closed & reopened PM, (hoping I just had to remind it to put RoboForm back), but it didn't. Then I did a complete reboot, just in case it needed more of a reminder, but, still no luck.
My last attempt to fix things was to re-install RoboForm, but sadly, that didn't work either.
I've run out of ideas to try, & I've rebooted my PC & reinstalled RoboForm at least 3-4 times, so I don't know what else I can try.
I'm hoping that someone has a fix for me, as I just can't function without RoboForm!
Thanks for taking the time to read my post, & hopefully, someone will know what I need to do.
Thanks in advance for your help, & Best Wishes to You & Yours for a VERY Happy & Healthy 2016!
Best Regards,
I Love Dogs :)

LimboSlam
Board Warrior
Board Warrior

Re: Sudden problem with RoboForm extension..Help please!

Unread post by LimboSlam » 2015-12-30, 01:25

There have been some compatibility issues with RoboForm and Pale Moon. But I'm sure if you do a search, you might be able to find a solution to your problem.

It's also on list of known compatibility add-ons: https://addons.palemoon.org/resources/incompatible/
With Pale Moon by my side, surfing the web is quite enjoyable and takes my headaches away! :)